Hot Topic: #OITNB

20140619-181943-65983071.jpg

While everyone was over indulging in a hot new netflix series called “Orange Is The New Black,” I was out chasing chickens or something to that extent.

So I just started watching this show and it is both amazing and addicting, but I must say it’s very racist. I mean it is comical, honestly, but I never knew that it contained so much racism! Thoughts?

I am currently loving Poussey portrayed by Samira Whiley and Sophia portrayed by Laverne Cox. Loving them! Piper is on my nerves so bad!

What are your thoughts on the show? I know this isn’t a drag but I had to share!

Drag on!

2 thoughts on “Hot Topic: #OITNB

Leave a Reply

