#100HappyDays

So, there is a challenge called #100HappyDays (Learn more HERE) that I’ve noticed people doing on Instagram. I researched it, and “by researched it” I mean I googled it and read the website, and I think I may give it a try.  This year as been the “year of ME” so far.  I definitely started the year off with a bang – out with the old and in with the new- and though it was a rough start it was a necessary kick in the ass, a story for another day.

I’ve been working on making me happy , being more positive and optimistic. And for those who know me know that is a feat in itself. I’m thinking taking this challenge wouldn’t hurt the change I am trying to make.  We will see, I’ll let you know when I commit.

Since I’ve began my positive journey I have witness my life slowly but surely change for the better, so I am interested in the possibilities.

 

Has anyone else successfully started and completed this challenge?

 

With love,

Tania

Leave a Reply

