Why the change?!

As some of you may or may not have noticed  my blog has gone through slight changes, which I talked about in my older post HERE. But what you may not know is why the changes have taken place. I kept asking my friends to chronicle things about their lives; their weddings, their dating and really I have my own shit to discuss and keep track of.

Also, I was inspired by a blog Diary of a Black Lesbian. While this is one persons views, I also have my own.  I should share mine and I want to. The name of the blog has changed. The content will change but it’s all for the better and this fits better into my life. So this is another perspective of the life of an african american lesbian.

Leave a Reply

