I won!

So, K. A. Smith had a giveaway over on her blog. She gave away a few of her books and yours truly won! I’ve read and reviewed a few pieces from K. A. Smith which you can find here.

It was a short story, which you can find on Smashword.com. I enjoyed it, I am now going to have to get the next part because I need more! I can never get enough of a book full of lesbians!

The thing about reviewing a book is that I never want to give away too much detail, in case you decide to check it out for yourself. So! I do recommend you check it out, it’s a great in between read!

Leave a Reply

