25 Days of Christmas (Day 10): Yearly wrap up.

IMG_9096.JPG

Not everyone one you lose is a loss. Read that again.

I am not a keeper of friends. Not because I don’t want them because honestly I wish I had more, but because, well, petty does exist and so does miscommunication. When you put them together it’s actually the worst combination. I have lost “friends” over the pettiest of things, such as people simply not minding their business to simply just growing a part. As the year is wrapping up and people are very close to their “new year, new me” bullshit, I found it may be a good time to being up the yearly purge.

I, personally, don’t even waste my time with new year resolutions. However I do find it wise to rid yourself of bullshit. No need to bring bullshit into a new year. So, now may be a good time to purge yourself. If the friend isn’t here to help you grow and evolve they don’t have a place in your life. Period.

IMG_9156.PNG

Sig

PS. I’m accepting new friends, soooooo. My kik is NaturallyMe531

2 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas (Day 10): Yearly wrap up.

Leave a Reply

