25 Days of Christmas (Day 16) : Bucket List

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_909611.jpg

As we head into the new year, I think it’s time I start a on going bucket list. Not that I intend on dying but when I die I do want to have made a mark on someone’s life. I want to have been fulfilled.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_9215.jpg
I’m in the prime of my life! Now is the time for me to take chances. Right now all I can think is I want to travel. But I want to be specific. And maybe you should start one too!
Sig

Leave a Reply

