Dear Dee

Help Dee accomplish this !

The Understanding of Dee

dee

Hey Blogging world,

I will be starting an “ask Dee” segment where you write in for my advice, opinion, or any questions you would like for me to answer.

I will respond with a video or blog.

*disclaimer: I am not a certified.. I am working towards finishing my psychology degree, so take my advice with a grain of salt..lol

I do promise it will be genuine and witty advice.

Please send your questions , or anything you are seeking advice  to : understandingdee@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance.

View original post

Leave a Reply

