25 Days of Christmas (Day 18) – The best you!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_909613.jpg

I am not one for New Year resolutions because by January 31st we are all over it. So, fine. However, TODAY seems as good as any to start becoming a better you. Sometimes what we fail to realize is you cannot do that holding onto old shit. Period. You just can’t.

So maybe as a Christmas Resolution you can start shedding all the bullshit and start becoming the you you’re meant to be. I am in a state of restlessness. Like I’m incredible happy and unhappy with where my life is currently. But I know I’m on my way. I am ever evolving. But, I had to shed. I had to shed negativity, bullshit, people to even get here. Sooo….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_9233.jpg

Sig

Leave a Reply

