25 Days of Christmas (Day 25) – MERRY CHRISTMAS

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_909617.jpg
I am so full! This Christmas turned out to be one,if not the, of my favorite adult Christmases. I was actually surprised and overwhelmed. My girlfriend truly out did herself and she did well.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2014/12/img_9370.jpg
This is Trevor and he was one of my gifts. When I tell you I burst into tears and cried a ugly cry. Because this was thoughtful. My girlfriend said had she known she would have got me a whole box of them, lol.

Now brings the end to my 25 days of Christmas. I am officially on blog break ( at least until #MicroblogMonday). I hope everyone enjoyed their holiday!

Sig

Leave a Reply

