Happy New Year

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e46/65410524/files/2015/01/img_0007.jpg

I am extremely late but first I want to start off by wishing everyone a Happy New Year! I hope everyone enjoyed their night and their year. 2014 taught me so much and I am so grateful. It taught me patience, understanding, and positivity. Things I desperately needed.

This time last year ( literally New Year day) I was sobbing, sitting in my shower because I was ending a dating stint. I felt hopeless, I felt unworthy, I felt like a failure. But this year, I am in a totally different place in my life and I’m happy! 2014 was my year. My year of growth. Though I don’t have any major changes and hopes for the new year, I’m ready for 2015.

Let’s get started!

Page 1 of 365.

Until next time…

Sig

PS: the #readwithlove questions may be up before Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. So happy you’re in a much better place. Great way to start off the new year. I’m going to tag you in a questions post btw on my new blog (moderndaykay.com) so look out for it today! (do you have a twitter?)

Leave a Reply

