The Versatile Blogger Award!

Your girl has done it, AGAIN! What have I done? I’ve managed to capture one of my followers enough that she nominated me for the Versatile Bloggers award. Who is this kind soul that nominated me… InTheLifeWithAyo ! I’m just going to hop right into it!

versatilelogo

So, lets get started….

The Rules:
•Show the award on your blog.
•Thank the blogger who nominated you.
•Share 7 facts about yourself.
•Nominate 15 bloggers.
•Links there blogs and let them know.

7 Facts about Tania:

1. I have a undergrad in Information Systems and a Masters in Cybersecurity
2. I haven’t a clue what I am going with my life (strong fact)
3. I am addicted to HGTV
4. I procrastinate all the time…mostly on social media
5. I have a handful, literally, of friends.
6. If I were single, I would strongly feel like my life should be like ‘Sex in the city’
7.I like things organized but I hate cleaning.

Now… the nominating part…
In the past month, or so, I’ve done a number of tag posts and tagged my most of my active followers to participate. So if you are reading, I am nominating YOU! I don’t want to re-tag people who I’ve already tagged however you should feel free to participate.

Until next time…

Sig

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

