Holiday Season

Hey!

If you’ve been following me for a while then you know last Christmas I did a 25 Days of Christmas Blog series. This year is all about the budget. There’s a whole lot of nothing going on in my life right now but there are a whole lot of things to come. 

My best friend and I have been roommates for almost 5 years and the time has come where we are going to move apart. Her with her partner and me with myself. That is going to make a huge dent in my pocket! So I’ve been saving like a good girl. I also want to travel. There isn’t much wiggle room left for traveling but I’ll be damned if I work and work and work and can’t play at all. 

That being said, i reallllllly don’t have it for over spending on Christmas, as I usually do. I usually end up buying gifts for what seems like 20 people and I’m usually very generous. However, I just really don’t have it. So this years Holiday blog series will be about shopping and budgeting. I’m not saying every gift will be budget friendly but I am saying, I will try to find some budget friendly gifts or bargains  and try to find some creative gifts and I will share it with you. So, stay tuned! 
Until next time…

With love,

Tania 

3 thoughts on “Holiday Season

Leave a Reply

