You Scratch My back and I’ll Scratch Yours…

Hey guys!

As you may or may not know book reviews have pretty much taken over my blog site and I am absolutely ok with that. It has always been a dream of mine to write a book, even as a young girl. So if you can’t write them, read them!  Well I am actually trying to write my own book but that’s a story for a different day.  Today a thought occurred to me, I read a lot of books, a lot (so look out for some reviews) and as you can imagine as a reader I’ve seen the good, the bad and the down right ugly.  I know self publishing is big and probably a cost effective way to get the most out of your hard work since we now have so many services which we can subscribe to and basically read books for penny’s (I’m so sorry, I read so many books that those services are so beneficial to me).  Anyway, I’ve come up with an idea. For those of you who are self publishing, have published, about to publish, let me read your book. Let me proof it for you. For the time being, just because I genuinely love to read, I’m not charging for this ( I mean, if this takes off I may ask for a few penny’s a sister needs a side income) and I can be your extra or extra extra set of eyes before you make your book public facing.

I know it’s hard to catch everything but sometimes when I read I find the smallest mistakes and sometimes I find several of the smallest mistakes and for a reader like me that can really make or break a book.  So, if you have  a manuscript and you need an extra set of eyes or if you have a book and would like a honest review please contact me at WithLoveTaniaBlog@gmail.com and I will be happy to help! I’m saying, help a sister out, you scratch my back and I scratch yours.

Until Next Time…

Signature

3 thoughts on “You Scratch My back and I’ll Scratch Yours…

Leave a Reply

