About This Weight, PT. DEUX 

Hey Guys,
I’m back with a quick update about my weight loss journey. I started my journey on Feb 29, 2016 and I weighted roughly 235.6lbs at the time. At the beginning of the year I was around 240lbs so I had  lost almost 5lbs just from my attempt at cutting back. The rest of the weight was hard work. 

So here are some before pictures:

So, what did I do? I worked hard! Visit my previous post where I detailed exactly what I did. I stuck to what I discussed there. I drank tons of water and not only did I have no desire to drink anything that had empty carbs, it cleared my skin! 

I can’t say that I felt exhilarated after the gym. I never did. But, it was something that had to be done, so I did it. 

Over time, I was able to maintain self control. That meant that I didn’t have to be so strict. I was able to eat other things and not over do it and lose weight. 

So here are some after picture. You can tell mostly in my face. 

And here is a side by side from last year. I posted this picture last year in my post about being Plus Sized in 2015.  On the left was yesterday, June 7, 2016. And on the right was May 31, 2015, my birthday. 😊


How’s your weight loss coming? 

Until next time… 

4 thoughts on “About This Weight, PT. DEUX 

Leave a Reply

