Back & Better Than Ever

Hey Guys!

I know I’m a week late, but I’ve been trying to get some things worked out on my end. So I’m back and with help!! That’s right, I have enlisted help. Ever since I was listed on The Book Review Directory I have been flooded with requests! Which is great, but in between requests I still want to be able to  meet my goal which is to bring my readers  thrilling (and sometimes, not so thrilling) book reviews from POC about POC!

I’ve noticed a lack in reviews for African American fiction and romance and I am aiming to fill that gap! I also want to be able to provide you with  more frequent updates! I read a lot and you would have no idea if you went solely based on  the blog! But what’s better than one reviewer? THREE! We have our own taste in books and our own still in reviewing.

I am accepting requests, but it is important to note that I would like to stick closely to my requirement. If you are interested in having your book reviewed, please submit a form.

So, with out further adieu…

Javon Monet is a blogger on WordPress since 2012, her self titled blog is a diary of her

javonblogdating life as a 20-something queer woman in the DMV. Javon studied creative writing at William Paterson University; her works of fiction can be found on WritersCafe.org and Wattpad. She is also a volunteer editor for various writers on Literotica.com. When she isn’t spending her time writing or editing she is reading, buying high heels, drinking wine and exploring new parts of the DMV.

 

 

 

Hi I’m TaNia! Lady, mommy, lover and friend. I live for things that sparktaniablogle and make me feel pretty but my favorite past time when I’m not working and spending time with my family is reading. My life can get pretty hectic so when I have a moment of peace I love to get lost in a book. Yessss ma’am I love to read. So I’m here to give you the good, the bad, or the ugly of the literature that I love to indulge in, in my spare time.

One thought on “Back & Better Than Ever

Leave a Reply

